Forbrukslån | Kulutusluotto 2019 | Beste Rabatt Kredittkort | Bytte Strømleverandør | Alarm | Arbeidsledighetsforsikring | Billig Mobil | Billigste Internett 2019
Cara Lazara 140, Mirosica 2, 85 355 Sutomore, Montenegro
tel: +382 30 308 112, mob: +382 67 262 154
info@akapulco.com | rezervacije@akapulco.com
Забронировать
Классификация отелей
Классификация отелей

Во многих гостиницах допускают весьма вольную трактовку требуемого в соответствии с категорией «звездности» набора услуг. Мы приводим данную классификацию исключительно в качестве ориентира.

Отели категории 1*
Стандартный двухместный номер должен быть приблизительно 8-10 кв.м. В номере шкаф или вешалка, стулья, умывальник, зеркало, по два полотенца на каждого постояльца. Ежедневная уборка, смена белья должна происходить каждые 7-8 дней, полотенец — каждые 3-4 дня. Не менее двух ванных на этаж и один туалет не более чем на пять комнат.
Отели категории 2*
Всё то же самое, что в гостиницах 1*, только смена белья производится каждые 6 дней. Туалет и ванная комната обычно находятся в номере. В гостинице также должны находиться ресторан или кафе, а также предлагаться варианты питания.
Отели категории 3*
Начиная с категории 3* и выше в каждом номере обязательно должны присутствовать туалет и ванная комната, туалетный столик, подставка для багажа, радио и т.д. Номера большей части трехзвездочных отелей, за исключением самых дешевых, имеют телевизор, кондиционер. Полы в них, как правило выложены плиткой. Смена постельного белья происходит 2 раза в неделю. Полотенца меняют ежедневно. Из парфюмерных принадлежностей Вам предложат только мыло. В некоторых отелях можно взять напрокат утюг. На территории гостиницы может располагаться: охраняемая автостоянка, бассейн (в курортных отелях) ресторан, парикмахерская, бизнес-центр, обмен валют. Персонал гостиницы одет в форменную одежду, имеющую разделение по службам. Комнаты от 10- 12 кв.м.
Отели категории 4*
Всё, что в гостиницах 3*, плюс: как правило, мини-бар, индивидуальный кондиционер, телефон, сейф, фен, шампунь, гель для ванной в каждом номере (выдаются обычно в день заезда). Ежедневная смена постельного белья и полотенец. Предоставляются такие услуги как стирка, глажение, и чистка одежды (при этом минимальное время заказа — сутки). Прайс лист можно узнать на reception. В номер подается меню завтрака. На территории гостиницы находятся: салон красоты, спортивно-оздоровительный центр, аренда автомобилей, ТВ — салон, музыкальный салон, игровой и конференц-залы, ресторан, сауна, плавательный бассейн, и т.п. Площадь комнат, как правило, не менее 13 кв.м.
Отели категории 5*
То же, что и в гостиницах 4*, но на более качественном уровне. А также иногда второй санузел в номере и телефонный аппарат в ванной комнате. Номера не менее 16 кв.м.

В отелях 4* — 5* предполагается наличие сьютов (апартаментов), нескольких лифтов, всевозможных дополнительных услуг типа прачечной, химчистки, подачи завтрака и позднего ужина в номер, обмена валюты, вызова такси, продажи газет, сувениров и так далее.

Leave a Reply

SerbiaRussiaEnglish

Cara Lazara 140, Mirosica 2, 85 355 Sutomore, Montenegro
tel: +382 30 308 112, mob: +382 67 262 154
info@akapulco.com | rezervacije@akapulco.com
Book Now
Classification of hotels
Classification of hotels

 

Today, the hotel industry is no single organization standardizing hotel services and sets the level of the hotel. Typically, this is the National Association of hotels. She and enforces property claims filed. Practice a popular tourist point of view the country is that most of the major hotels trying to enter the national association that sets standards and certifies their hotels around the following criteria:
1 * – Standard double room should be about 8-10 sq.m. The room cabinet or rack, chairs, sink, mirror, two towels for each guest. Daily cleaning, linen change should take place every 7-8 days, towels – every 3-4 days. At least two bathrooms on the floor and one toilet for no more than five rooms.

2 * – All the same, that in the hotels 1 *, only a change of linen every 6 days. Toilet and bathroom are usually in the room. The hotel should also be a restaurant or cafe, as well as offering dining options.

3 * – Starting from 3 * and above in each room must be present toilet and a bathroom, a dressing table, luggage rack, radio, etc. Rooms are mostly three-star hotels, except for the cheapest, a TV, air conditioning. The floors in them are usually tiled. Linen change 2 times a week. Towels are changed daily. From perfume accessories you will be offered only soap. In some hotels, you can borrow an iron. At the hotel can be located: parking, pool (Resort) restaurant, hair salon, business center, currency exchange. The hotel staff dressed in uniforms having a separation of services. Rooms from 10 to 12 sq.m.

4 * – All that 3 * hotels, plus: as a rule, mini-bar, individual air conditioning, telephone, safe, hair dryer, shampoo, bath gel in every room (which are usually issued on the day of arrival). Daily change of bed linen and towels. It provides services such as laundry, ironing and dry cleaning service (with a minimum time of the order – day). Price list can be found on the reception. The room is served breakfast menu. At the hotel there are: a beauty salon, fitness center, car rental, TV – lounge, music room, games and meeting rooms, restaurant, sauna, swimming pool, etc. Rooms area, usually not less than 13 sq.m.

* 5 – Idem as in 4 * hotels, but at a better level. And sometimes a second bathroom in the room and the telephone in the bathroom. Rooms are at least 16 sq.m.
The Hotel 4 * – 5 * supposed existence of suites (apartments), several elevators, all kinds of additional services such as laundry, dry cleaning, feed breakfast and late dinner in the room, currency exchange, taxi service, sale of newspapers, souvenirs and so on.

An alternative classification of hotels
In some countries, there is an alternative classification of hotels

In Turkey, for example, you can relax in the club hotels (Holliday Village), which are divided into:
HV1 – The hotel is the club of the first category with accommodation in cottages. Roughly corresponds to 3-4 stellar. They differ good animation, a large plot of land, but the rooms are small.
HV2 – Club Hotel lower 2nd category.

In Greece, in some regions remained designation of hotels in Latin letters:
De Luxe Hotel 5 * similar to
A – 4 * hotel – 4+ *
B – 3 * hotel – 3+ *
C – 2 * hotel
D – 1 * hotels

The remoteness of the hotel from the sea (beach)
Hotels also differ according to the following criteria:
First coastline – is a hotel located directly on the beach;
2nd coastline – is a hotel between the territory and the beach which is a road or promenade.
City hotel – a hotel located in the resort town away from the coast (beach). Usually, tourists get to the beach on foot or by bus.

Leave a Reply

SerbiaRussiaEnglish